IEEE Awards Organizing Committee

  • Michael R. Andrews, Chair
  • Leslie Martinich, Past Chair
  • Supavadee Aramvith
  • Takako Hashimoto
  • Ramalatha Marimuthu
  • Joseph Wei

IEEE Awards Board

  • Chair, Richard V. Cox
  • Past Chair, Mark J. Karol
  • Vice Chair, Karen Panetta
  • Member-at-Large, Loretta Arellano
  • Member-at-Large, Ronald G. Jensen
  • Member-at-Large, Hong Qiao
  • Member-at-Large, Charles J. Robinson
  • Division Director, Sergio Benedetto
  • Region Director, Eduardo F. Palacio
  • Medals Council Chair, Elza Erkip
  • Recognitions Council Chair, James N. Hollenhorst
  • Technical Field Awards Council Chair, Michelle Effros
  • AB Presentation and Publicity Chair, Michael R. Andrews
  • AB Finance Committee Chair, Robert L. Anderson
  • AB Joint Awards with National Societies Standing Committee Chair, Antonio C. Ferreira
  • EAB/ARC Chair, Sohaib Qamar Sheikh
  • MGA/ARC Chair, Jason Hui
  • SA/ARC Chair, Ted Burse
  • TAB/ARC Chair, Paolo Montuschi
  • USA/ARC Chair, Susan M. Gilmore

IEEE Awards Board Staff

Leslie Russell
Senior Manager Awards Presentations
+1 732 562 6588
l.russell@ieee.org

 

April Compertore
Awards Presentation Specialist
+1 732 562 6073
a.compertore@ieee.org

 

Lynn Frassetti
Senior Awards Presentation & Communications Specialist
+1 732 465 6472
l.frassetti@ieee.org

Kerry Ward
Senior Manager Awards Activities
+1 732-562-3841
k.ward@ieee.org

 

Marybeth Denike
Director, Awards Activities
+1 732 562 3842
m.denike@ieee.org

 Mahjeda Ali
Awards Program Specialist
+1 732 465 6468
mahjeda.ali@ieee.org

Keyana Tennant
Engagement Manager
+1 732 562 6828
keyana.tennant@ieee.org

IEEE Global Meetings, Conferences & Events – Technical Activities

John Teehan
Meeting Planner
Global Mtgs, Conf. & Events – Technical Activities
+1 732.465.6496
j.teehan@ieee.org