IEEE Awards Organizing Committee

  • Kensall (Ken) D. Wise, Chair
  • Amir Aghdam
  • Michael R. Andrews
  • Mark J. Karol
  • Joseph Lillie
  • Karen A. Panetta
  • Vincenzo Piuri
  • Lewis M. Terman
  • Bruce Wooley

Non-voting:

  • Roberto Saracco
  • Doug Zuckerman

2017 IEEE Awards Board Presentation & Publicity Committee

  • Leslie Martinich, Chair
  • Irena Atov
  • Margaretha Eriksson
  • Jason Hui
  • Cary Y. Yang

2017 IEEE Awards Board

  • Chair, Mark J. Karol
  • Past Chair, Kensall (Ken) D. Wise
  • Vice Chair, Richard V. Cox
  • Member-at-Large, Hanna Bogucka
  • Member-at-Large, Nim K. Cheung
  • Member-at-Large, Hugh D. Griffiths
  • Member-at-Large, John D. Johnson
  • Division Director, Maciej Ogorzalek
  • Region Director, Antonio C. Ferreira
  • Medals Council Chair, Muriel Medard
  • Recognitions Council Chair, Adam Drobot
  • Technical Field Awards Council Chair, Vincenzo Piuri
  • AB Presentation and Publicity Chair, Leslie Martinich
  • AB Finance Committee Chair, Joseph Lillie
  • AB Joint Awards with National Societies Standing Committee Chair, Francisco Martinez
  • EAB/ARC Chair, Tariq S. Durrani
  • MGA/ARC Chair, Magdalena Salazar-Palma
  • SA/ARC Chair, Ronald C. Peterson
  • TAB/ARC Chair, John O’Reilly
  • USA/ARC Chair, John D. Johnson

2017 IEEE Awards Board Staff

Leslie Russell
Senior Manager Awards Presentations
+1 732 562 6588
l.russell@ieee.org

 

April Compertore
Awards Presentation Specialist
+1 732 562 6073
a.compertore@ieee.org

 

Lynn Frassetti
Senior Awards Presentation & Communications Specialist
+1 732 465 6472
l.frassetti@ieee.org

Kerry Ward
Senior Manager Awards Activities
+1 732-562-3841
k.ward@ieee.org

 Mahjeda Ali
Awards Program Specialist
+1 732 465 6468
mahjeda.ali@ieee.org

Emily Panasowich
Awards Engagement Manager
+1 732 562 6538
e.panasowich@ieee.org

 

Marybeth Denike
Director, IEEE Awards Activities
+1 732 562 3842
m.denike@ieee.org

 

IEEE Global Meetings, Conferences & Events – Technical Activities

Deidre Artis
Meeting Planner
Global Mtgs, Conf. & Events – Technical Activities
+1 465 6620
d.artis@ieee.org